Carer Forums

Mental Health Carer group Engagement Events via ZOOM

If you are a carer caring for someone with mental ill health, I run carer forums and support groups in South London via Zoom.  To book depending on your borough, please click any one of the links below.

Carer forum contact details – please click on “Are you a carer” to contact me.

Are you caring for someone with mental illness?  Sign up to my newsletter for the latest news on carers and mental health – CaringMind Newsletter
For past news editions click here

Lewisham Carers Forum

Proposed date – Monday, 28th March from 11:00 am

Contact Gloria Koduah to book via this link

Lewisham Mental Health Carers Forum

Tuesday, 25th January 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 22nd February 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 29th March 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 26th April 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 31st May 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 28th June 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 26th July 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 30th August 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 27th September 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 25th October 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, 29th November 2022 from 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Book here to attend forum to attend this forum

Bromley, Lewisham, Greenwich & Bexley BAME Mental Health Carers Forum

Friday, 28th January 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 25th February 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 25th March 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 29th April 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 27th May 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 24th June 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 29th July 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 26th August 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 30th September 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 28th October 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Friday, 25th November 2022 from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Book here to attend forum to attend this forum

Joint Lambeth and Southwark Mental Health Carers Forum

Friday, 28th January 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 25th February 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 25th March 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 29th April 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 27th May 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 24th June 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 29th July 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 26th August 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 30th September 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 28th October 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Friday, 25th November 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Book here to attend forum to attend this forum

Greenwich Carers peer support group

Monday, 17th January 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 21st February 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 21st March 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 18th April 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 16th May 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 20th June 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 18th July 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 15th August 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 19th September 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 17th October 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Monday, 21st November 2022 from 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

Book here to attend forum to attend this forum

Greenwich Carers Mental Health Carers Forum

Tues, 25th January 2022 from 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Book here to attend forum to attend this forum

South West London Carers peer support group

Monday, 31st January 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 28th February 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 28th March 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 25th April 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 30th May 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 27th June 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 25th July 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 29th August 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 26th September 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 31st October 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, 28th November 2022 from 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Book here to attend forum to attend this forum